Chen, Elsie



Scope note(s)

Source note(s)

Display note(s)

Hierarchical terms

Chen, Elsie

Equivalent terms

Chen, Elsie

Associated terms

Chen, Elsie

1 Archival description results for Chen, Elsie

1 results directly related Exclude narrower terms

Members of the Publicity Committee

Photograph of members of the Publicity Committee posing with a chair; Scott Fowler (Chair), Stella Bergsma (Secretary), AW, Tania Smith, Jackie Beiderwieden, Jeff Unruh, Elsise Chen, Michael Eaton, Melanie Knowles, Sandy Birch, Laura Humphrey.
Note that in December 2013 AW's name was removed, upon a request by that individual