Birch, Sandy



Scope note(s)

Source note(s)

Display note(s)

Hierarchical terms

Birch, Sandy

Equivalent terms

Birch, Sandy

Associated terms

Birch, Sandy

1 Archival description results for Birch, Sandy

1 results directly related Exclude narrower terms

Members of the Publicity Committee

Photograph of members of the Publicity Committee posing with a chair; Scott Fowler (Chair), Stella Bergsma (Secretary), AW, Tania Smith, Jackie Beiderwieden, Jeff Unruh, Elsise Chen, Michael Eaton, Melanie Knowles, Sandy Birch, Laura Humphrey.
Note that in December 2013 AW's name was removed, upon a request by that individual